Bloomies

002nyc_bloomingdales

3_6339111809306464093631085_53_zzatmosphere_101409_3225

It’s the most wonderful time of the year! [well, one of them] Every now and then Bloomingdales will have their Friends and Family 25% off and almost everything online and in store is included!

I don’t know about anyone else but growing up in New Jersey there was a Bloomingdales right by my house. My grandmother used to work at Bloomies so it was the place I would run to for every little need [her lifelong employee discount didn’t help either!] When my family moved to North Carolina, I realized there were no Bloomingdales around Charlotte so I had to turn to ordering online. But every time I go back to Jersey to visit, I make sure to stop by!

The sale started online yesterday [the 23rd] and starts in stores tomorrow [the 25th] and runs until Sunday [the 29th]. I figured I would pull my three favorite purchases!

Booties | Jeans | Jacket 

Just enter FRIENDS at checkout! Happy Shopping!!

One thought on “Bloomies

Leave a comment