On The Hunt

Rain Boots

1cf207420025b6c14ea708f6c4d870d9

Hunter-Boots-Blooming

Every time the weather said it was going to rain, I would want to cry. I used to hate hate hate the rain until a couple years ago when I came across Hunter rain boots.

These rain boots are life changing and literally heaven on earth. Some might think they are expensive for literally a pair of rubber shoes but let me tell you they are worth every penny! They are so comfortable and don’t squeak and best of all, you can get away with wearing them as normal boots AND they don’t smell bad like the five dollars ones! Rain boots that are cute, comfortable and don’t make me want to hate my life when it rains – I’ll take one in every color!

I pulled some of my favorites – I have the black ones but am currently craving a colored pair!

Happy shopping!!

Black | RedBright Blue | Purple | Green | Light Blue | Silver 

One thought on “On The Hunt

Leave a comment