Obsessions

2a97ca78681a2e63668e1084defb27aa

d98164a1b736e962772cced84c671c8f

6361a80b4d8838938ae28e098e479ff5

1175b8044283d45ab97c384ba8565835

Happy Hump Day! We made it halfway through the week – thank god. Not going to lie, I am counting down the hours till Friday!

I recently have been on a shopping kick as of lately and thought I would share my most recent purchase obsessions!

Now to tackle my warm weather wish list! [once I recover from this shopping spree] I feel like my wish list is never ending – maybe it’s just me, maybe I like to shop a little to much…

J Brand 8227 Photo Ready Ankle Skinny Jeans: I talked about these jeans a few weeks ago in my wish list post. I finally ordered them and they arrived last week. They are everything I was dreaming about – the most perfect pair of jeans! They are so beyond comfortable, I could sleep in them. Seriously, I’m not even kidding. I don’t think I’ve ever said that about a pair of jeans in my entire life – I usually hate hate jeans so you know the love is real with these!

Topshop Moto ‘Leigh’ Vintage Ripped Jeans:  I have been on the hunt for new jeans for a couple months and I finally found two perfect pairs in the same week!  I am waiting for these to arrive on my doorstep but I can tell I am going to be obsessed with them! And for the price – you honestly can’t beat that!

Tildon Sllouchy V-Neck Tee: You can never have too many white tees! This is the perfect oversized tee that obviously will go with everything. It comes in grey and black as well and I’m thinking I need them in my closet asap!

Sam Edelman Anastasia Heels: I had been eyeing these heels for quiet some time but before I could buy them, they were sold out in my size. When I finally found a website that had them, I screamed with excitement! These are perfect alternative to a plain boring black heel – so comfortable yet so fun and flirty and the heel is the just the right height. Perfect for a night out!

Bauble Bar Initial Bar Pendant Necklace: This was the first thing I ever ordered from Bauble Bar and obsessed is an understatement! It’s literally the perfect necklace for layering – I haven’t stopped wearing it since it arrived the other day!

2 thoughts on “Obsessions

  1. I cannot help it! I click on a lot of your “wishlist” items to see what they are because I like your sense of style. And now these items are popping up as ads all over my Facebook feed! You are certainly helping their sales by blogging about these items!

    Like

  2. I’m obsessed with the Bauble Bar Initial Bar Pendant Necklace. Every time I am looking for one, they always look too cheap or they aren’t the right size, but this one is perfect. I can’t wait to see what other posts you put up. Bauble Bar should hire you, because they just got another sale from this post! Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment