Spring Breakers

c7f3aa1e74e267a7bbea8265336be2b2

311e715cb31f4245150adb48692500cd

5baf9b9ed6662c1a4b050b5ceca7e8f5

I am finally off to Florida bright and early tomorrow morning! I literally cannot contain my excitement to relax in the sun for ten days and get rid of this pale skin! I figured this was the perfect post to talk about what I bring with me when traveling!

841cf2fae155a5701bfcf4a961d7970c

Carryon Essentials: 

LV Neverfull: The perfect bag for traveling [or everyday use]. I got this for my 21st birthday and it’s my baby! It’s literally so big and roomy – I’m pretty sure I carry around my life with me in this bag and somehow it really is neverfull [it fits more than you could ever imagine]. Especially when traveling, it makes it much easier to be able to throw all my belongings [wallet, makeup, boarding pass, snacks, magazines, the whole nine yards – you get the point] into a huge bag.

Ipad: I hate carrying my laptop around with me – it’s too heavy. Which is why, whenever I’m traveling or on the go, I bring my iPad covered in this.

Iphone Charger: I am constantly on my pone – whether it be to check up on social media or to answer some emails. That being said, my phone is always dying on me [annoying, I know]. My mother got me one of those portable chargers for Christmas and anytime I travel it definitely come in handy, especially when you can’t find an outlet to plug your phone into. Highly recommend getting one!

Blanket Scarf: Sometimes I consider bringing an actual blanket with me on the plane [someone explain to me why they feel the need to freeze us the entire flight] but instead opt for a blanket scarf, that why it can double as a blanket to keep me warm but also allow for my wrinkled outfit to be covered once I’m off the plane. The ASOS blanket scarves are amazingly perfect for doing both of those – so cozy and cute! [link | link | link]

Happy Spring Break! [if it’s your last SB ever like me, enjoy it!]

Leave a comment